​OF HIGH RELIABILITY CRYSTAL OSCILLATORS

THE WORLD'S LEADING MANUFACTURER​​

Q-Tech Corporation

(310) 836-7900

To contact our corporate office and to submit RFQ's, please use the directory below.  If you are trying to identify and contact a sales representative that covers your area, you may search our Global Sales Directory.

Name Title Email Extension Area of Responsibility
Ron Stephens VP Sales & Engineering Ron.Stephens@q-tech.com 111 Global
Belinda Bradberry Regional Sales Manager Belinda.Bradberry@q-tech.com 114 International Customers
Dorothy Mungarro Regional Sales Manager Dorothy.Mungarro@q-tech.com 115 Eastern U.S. Region & AZ, NM, CO, UT
Cecilia Alfaro Regional Sales Manager Cecilia.Alfaro@q-tech.com 118 Central U.S. Region
Viona Ry Regional Sales Manager Viona.Ry@q-tech.com 117 Space Sales & West Coast U.S. Region
Trish Villegas Regional Sales Manager Trish.Villegas@q-tech.com 140 Space Sales


Address

10150 W. Jefferson Blvd.

Culver City, CA 90232



Phone

(310) 836-7900


Fax

(310) 836-2157


Email

sales@q-tech.com



Office Hours

M-F 8:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Pacific Standard Time

Q-Tech Contact Info

CONTACT US