Viewing PDF files requires the Adobe Reader

CONTACTS

Q-Tech Corporation
10150 W. Jefferson Blvd.
Culver City, California 90232

telephone(310) 836-7900
fax(310) 836-2157
emailsales@q-tech.com

Office hours:
M - F: 8:30 am to 5:30 pm
Pacific Standard Time

Name Title & Email Extension Location
Ron Stephens Director of
Sales & Marketing
and
Global Business Development
Ron.Stephens@q-tech.com
111 Corporate Office
Belinda Bradberry Regional Sales Manager
Belinda.Bradberry@q-tech.com
114 International Customers
Dorothy Mungarro Regional Sales Manager
Dorothy.Mungarro@q-tech.com
115 Eastern U.S. Region &
AZ, NM, CO, UT
Cecilia Alfaro Regional Sales Manager
Cecilia.Alfaro@q-tech.com
118 Central U.S. Region
Trish Villegas Space Products Sales Manager
Trish.Villegas@q-tech.com
140 Space Sales
Viona Ry Regional Sales Manager
Viona.Ry@q-tech.com
117 Space Sales
and
West Coast U.S
Virginia Dermand Customer Service Manager
Virginia.Dermand@q-tech.com
116 Corporate Office

Footer